Sedes

Encontrá la sede más cercana

Paraguay
Asuncion

Asunción

Cpta. Denis Roa 1664

Asunción

+59 5 21 663 847

asuncion@medicalhair.com

cdleste-72

Ciudad del Este

Av. Parana c/ Herib Campos Cervera

Ciudad del Este

+595 981 169806

ciudaddeleste@medicalhair.com

Argentina
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-48

Casa Central

Av. Córdoba 629, 2º Piso

Capital Federal

011 5235-7356

info@medicalhair.com

Caballito-2

Caballito

Av. Rivadavia 5040, 9º Piso

Capital Federal

011 3986-6651

caballito@medicalhair.com

NORDELTA-10

Nordelta

Av del Puerto 215 (Edificio Estudio de la Bahia) 5 piso N ° 502

Nordelta

5218 0952 

nordelta@medicalhair.com

Lomas de Zamora

L. de Zamora

LaPlata-02

La Plata

Diagonal 73, Esq. 11 Nº1606

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0221 423-5166/5263

laplata@medicalhair.com

Mar del Plata

Mar del Plata

La Rioja 2489, 1º Piso

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0223 499-4818

mardelplata@medicalhair.com

sucursalesTandil-23

Tandil

Garibaldi 750, 1º B

Provincia de Buenos Aires

0249 422-0370 

tandil@medicalhair.com

Santa Fe

Santa Fe

Irigoyen Freyre 2481

Santa Fe

0342 412-1113

santafe@medicalhair.com

San Luis

San Luis

Calle Mitre 502, 1º Piso, Of. 2

San Luis

0266 442-4902 / +54 9 266 468-4129

sanluis@medicalhair.com

sedes mh

Córdoba

Rafael Nuñez 4659 - B. Cerro de las Rosas.

Córdoba

0351 407 6129

cordoba@medicalhair.com

mendoza2-295×291

Mendoza

Aristides Villanueva 697

Mendoza

0261 425-5691  / +54 9 261 333-3321

mendoza@medicalhair.com

sedes mh

San Rafael

Carlos Washington Lencinas 66, 1º piso Oficina 4.

Mendoza

0260 424 0016 / +54 9 260 480 6525

sanrafael@medicalhair.com

España
Madrid

Madrid

Príncipe de Vergara 17

Madrid

+34 91 564 3040

madrid@medicalhair.es

Valencia

Valencia

Gran Vía Ramón y Cajal 36

Valencia

+34 960 308 303

valencia@medicalhair.es

sedes mh

San Sebastian

C/ Catalina de Erauso, 21 bajo trasera.  20011  

San Sebastian

+34 943 461 875

paisvasco@medicalhair.es

Vigo

Vigo

Calle Republica Argentina 27

Vigo

+34 986 076582

vigo@medicalhair.es

murcia-12

Murcia

Rotonda Levante 17

Murcia

868491080

murcia@medicalhair.es

Chile
sucursales-24

Santiago de Chile

Av. Kennedy 5757, Of. 803

Las Condes

+56 2 3224 4651/2

chile@medicalhair.com

Uruguay
WBSITEAyD_Sucursales-70

Montevideo

26 de Marzo 3438, apartamento 101

Montevideo

+594 8 626 0530

montevideo@medicalhair.com

Brasil
Brasil

São Paulo

Rua Joaquín Floriani, 834 

Recuperá tu pelo, recuperá confianza